Telangana Schools Summer Holidays 2018 from 13th April to 31st May

Telangana Schools Summer Holidays from 13th April to 31st May 2018. Telangana State Schools Summer Holidays Confirmed in the official press meet today. Summer Holidays to all management Schools located in from 13th April to 31st May 2018. Telangana State Schools Summer Holidays, TS Schools Reopening on 01st June 2018.

Telangana Schools Summer Holidays 2018:

The change in the academic 2018 calendar has now paved the way for school students to take part in the State Formation celebrations on 02nd June. Earlier, the schools used to reopen on 01st June. And not much activity used to be conducted on account of the Telangana State Formation Day.

The same way June 2nd is very important to Telangana people because they are set free from the domination and on 02nd June 2018. Telangana devided from Andhra Pradesh as a new 29th state of India, with the city of Hyderabad as its capital. So, To celebrate such wonderful moment they hast their flag and pay tribute to the people those who sacrificed their lives in Telangana movement.

The government has given 15 days as a vacation for Dasara festival for all schools. Similarly, five days for Christmas holidays for missionary school.

Read more: Telangana General Holidays Optional Holidays 2018

List of School Holidays in Telangana 2018:

Summer Holidays: 13th April to 31st May 2018.

Dussehra Holidays: October 18th

Christmas Holidays: Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day 2018 in Telangana.

Check Here| Telangana Teacher Transfers 2018 in May

Girish Goud

I have been with the Thefinexpress.Com I covers Technology, Entertainment and Education news and analysis. Follow me for latest updates about any educational latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button