Jai Lava Kusa MP3 Songs Released Download Now; Trailer Launch on Sep 10

Jai Lava Kusa MP3 Songs Released; Trailer Launch on Sep 10
Jai Lava Kusa MP3 Songs Released; Trailer Launch on Sep 10

Jai Lava Kusa MP3 Songs: Lava Kusa Movie MP3 Songs released directly today.Four songs released today directly in the market.Audio function planned today but due to heavy rains, Vinayaka Nimajjanam today in Hyderabad.Devi Sree Prasad is music director of this Movie.

The first Song Name Entrance Song (Ravana) Singer by Divya Kumar and Second one (Tring Tring) Singer by Jaspreet Jasz, Ranina Reddy third one (Nee Kallalona) Singer by Hema Chandra, fourth one (Dochestha) Singer by Nakash Aziz.

About Film NTR has been a thriller for the first time looks as an Employee in the poster and 2nd character published on August 8th, 2017 He looks stylish in the cool formal look as Lava Kumar.Triple Action Movie.

The other character Jai Lava-Kusa It is said to be a mass character, unlike classy Lava triple Action. Janatha Garage last released movie of Jr NTR.

Read: PSPK25 Power star Pawan Kalyan Latest Movie Teaser MP3

Jai Lava Kusa MP3 Songs:

  • 01 – Raavana – Divya Kumar
  • 02 – Tring Tring
  • 03 – Nee Kallalona – Hemachandra
  • 04 – Dochestha – Nakash Aziz
  • Download All Songs at Atozmp3

Jai Lava Kusa MP3 Songs Cast: Jr NTR, Nivetha Thomas, Rashi Khanna, Ronit Roy, Brahmaji, Posani Krishna Murali, Pradeep Rawat.Director: K. S. Ravindra, Music director: Devi Sri Prasad DSP, Budget: ₹80 crore (US$12 million), Production company: N. T. R. Arts, Cinematography: Chota K. Naidu, Producer: Nandamuri Kalyan Ram.

Trailer event launch on September 10

Coming in Theatres on 21st of this Month


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here