Shivarajkumar Tagaru MP3 Songs Released, Download Now

Shivarajkumar Tagaru MP3 Songs Released, Download Now
Shivarajkumar Tagaru MP3 Songs Released, Download Now

Shivarajkumar Tagaru MP3 Songs Released, Download Now. Shivarajkumar’s upcoming film Tagaru’s audio released on November 23rd by Directed Duniya Soori and Punith Raj Kumar at Hosapete. The shooting was held in Bengaluru places Guttahalli, Minerva Mill, Goripalya starring Shivarajkumar, Dhananjaya, and Vasishta. The film unit conformed to release the film to Sankranti, on 10th January 2018 which is produced by K. P. Srikanth.

Shivarajkumar Tagaru MP3 Songs Download Now:

In Shivanna Tagaru movie total seven songs. The first introduction song Hold On (Tagaru) singer by Ananya Bhat, the second romantic Mental Ho Jawa song by Ananya Bhat, Sree Raksha Achar, Meghna Bhat. 3rd song Banthu, singer by Anthony Daasan, 4th song Tagaru Movie Promotional singer by Shivaraj Kumar, fifth one Tagaru Banthu Promo Songs.

About Shivanna Tagaru Movie:

The movie also features Bhavana Manvitha in pivotal roles. Dhananjay will play the antagonist. Tagaru stars Shivarajkumar and Manvitha harish in the lead. Dhananjay will be playing the villain in the movie.

Veteran actress Suhasini will be acting as the elder sister of Shivanna in the film. This is the 2nd collaboration between the director and actor after the 2013 movie, Kaddipudi.

  • Directed: Duniya Soori
  • Produced: K. P. Srikanth
  • Written: Duniya Soori
  • Starring: Shiva Rajkumar, Manvitha, Dhananjay
  • Music: Charan Raj
  • Cinematography: Mahendra Simha
  • Edited: Deepu S. Kumar
  • Production company: Venus Entertainers
  • Release date: 10 January 2018

Also Read: Power star Punith Raj Kumar Anjani Putra Movie released Know the Details

Girish Goud

I have been with the Thefinexpress.Com I covers Technology, Entertainment and Education news and analysis. Follow me for latest updates about any educational latest news.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here